Banner 2 Banner 4 Banner 5 ICT MGPS
Banner 2
Banner 4
Banner 5
ICT MGPS
Home > Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff

Executive & Administrative Staff



Allied Educator

School CounsellorMiss Christina Soh Yu Ting christina_soh_yu_ting@mgs.sch.edu.sg
Senior Allied Educator (Learning Behaviour Support)
Mrs Lee E-Lyn
lim_e-lyn_lin_yilin@schools.gov.sg

Allied Educator (Learning Behaviour Support)Miss Chiam Puay Hoon lindy_chiam_puay_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Allied Educator (Teaching and Learning)Ms Lam Yueh Hwa Jessica lam_yueh_hwa_jessica@schools.gov.sg

Administration Office

Administration Manager               Miss Netty Senawi
               netty_salmiyati_senawi@schools.gov.sg

Corporate Support Officer               Ms Jasmine Chua
Corporate Support Officer               Miss Nur Hibriyah
Corporate Support Officer               Mdm Rasidah Bte Salimin
Corporate Support Officer               Mrs Shirley Ang
Operations Support Officer                Mdm Tang lai Mui

Christian Ministry

Christian Ministry StaffMs Corrine Chee
corrine_chee@mgs.sch.edu.sg 

Information Technology Department

ICT AssociateMiss Nur Atiqa
nur_atiqa_harun@schools.gov.sg
Desktop EngineerMr Al-Azieze
Desktop Engineer
Miss Shahida Banu

Library

LibrarianMdm Rozana Zainal

Operations Office

Operations ManagerMr Muhammad Asdy Bin Rusdi muhammad_asdy_rusdi@schools.gov.sg
Operations ManagerMr Lawrence Jeremiah
lawrence_jeremiah@schools.gov.sg

Operations Assistant/Security OfficerMdm Vimala d/o Krishnan
Operations Support OfficerMdm Gunampushnam w/o Nagapan Ganesan
Operations Support OfficerMdm Subramaniam Meenal
Operations Support OfficerMdm Kee Geok Wah

Teachers' Support

Teacher-AideMiss Subaidah Motea
Teacher-AideMs Cecilia Tan