Banner 2 Banner 4 Banner 5 ICT MGPS
Banner 2
Banner 4
Banner 5
ICT MGPS
Home > Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

School Staff Developer
Ms Grace Foo
foo_yin_ping_grace@schools.gov.sg



Department Heads

 
DepartmentHead Of DepartmentLevel Head Subject Head
English
Mrs Jamie Chaw
lo_hwee_ling_jamie@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sophia Koh 
koh_pei_chen_sophia@schools.gov.sg

 
 MathematicsMrs Josephine Lai
tan_tzy_huey_josephine@schools.gov.sg

 
Mother TongueMs Linda Chan (HOD Covering)
chan_pei_chui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tang Yen Yen (CL)
tang_yen_yen@schools.gov.sg
 
ScienceMrs Velicia Lim
foo_wei_tint_velicia@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Mun Poh Hoon
chua_poh_hoon@schools.gov.sg
 
PAMMrs Choy Yen Nee
tan_yen_nee@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Gladys Jiow tan_tsu_pei_gladys@schools.gov.sg
Education TechnologyMs Rebekah Foong
foong_chen_kai_rebekah@schools.gov.sg
 Mr Christopher Wong christopher_wong_say_eng@schools.gov.sg
CCEMrs Jayanthi
j
ayanthi_kadiresan@schools.gov.sg
  
Student Leadership  Mrs Andrea Mori
quah_shi_qi_andrea@schools.gov.sg



Year Heads 

Level      Contact
Lower Primary
(P1 - P2)
      Mrs Brenda Ow 
     
koh_li_ying_brenda@schools.gov.sg
Middle Primary
(P3 - P4)
      Mdm Nasuha 
     
nasuha_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg
Upper Primary
(P5 - P6)
      Mrs Chua Lee Hong 
     
chua_lee_hong@schools.gov.sg











Lead/Senior Teachers 

SubjectsContact
EnglishMs Shamini Menon
shamini_menon@schools.gov.sg
EnglishMrs Gina Low 
gina_chia@schools.gov.sg
MathematicsDr Soh Karen Jasmine 
soh_karen_jasmine@schools.gov.sg
MathematicsMs Belinda Goh 
goh_gek_kheng_belinda@schools.gov.sg
Mother TongueMrs Michelle Sin 
michelle_sin@schools.gov.sg
ScienceMdm Li Huixing 
loi_huey_shing@schools.gov.sg
Education SupportMrs May Yeo 
nam_mei_lin_may@schools.gov.sg