Banner 2 Banner 4 Banner 5 ICT MGPS
Banner 2
Banner 4
Banner 5
ICT MGPS
Home > Staff > Teachers > Primary Four

Primary Four


Class

Form Teacher


P4.1

Ms Tan Chiew Lay 
tan_chiew_lay@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Velicia Lim foo_wei_tint_velicia@schools.gov.sg
P4.2Mrs Janelle Lim 
janelle_foo_ling-yue@schools.gov.sg
Mr Poh En Kee
poh_en_kee@schools.gov.sg

P4.3Mrs Venetia Toh 
guo_yixin_venetia@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jamie Chaw lo_hwee_ling_jamie@schools.gov.sgMs Cecilia Quah
quah_hue_bin_cecilia@schools.gov.sg
P4.4Mrs Mabel Ou 
quah_cheng_sim_mabel@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Leh See 
ng_leh_see@schools.gov.sg

P4.5Mrs Chin Pei Loo 
koh_pei_loo@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Qiaoming
 
zhang_qiao_ming@schools.gov.sg
Miss Suhaily Moktar
suhaily_md_moktar@schools.gov.sg
P4.6Mrs Patricia Low 
patricia_lim_ai_tee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Zhang Li 
zhang_li_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nasuha nasuha_ghaffar@schools.gov.sg