Banner 2 Banner 4 Banner 5 ICT MGPS
Banner 2
Banner 4
Banner 5
ICT MGPS
Home > Staff > Teachers > Primary One

Primary One


Class

Form Teacher


P1.1

Mdm Evelyn Huang huang_yulin_evelyn@schools.gov.sgMs Linda Chan chan_pei_chui@schools.gov.sg
P1.2Mdm Evelyn Ong tan_ee_ming_evelyn@schools.gov.sgMrs Evia Chiok chiok_suat_cheng@schools.gov.sg
P1.3Mrs Michelle Sin 
michelle_sin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan See Chow
tan_see_chow@schools.gov.sg
 
P1.4Mdm Basheera Begum basheera_begum_syed_sult@schools.gov.sgMrs Yen Nee tan_yen_nee@schools.gov.sg 
P1.5Ms Lei Jiayun
lei_jiayun@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liu Biting
liu_biting@schools.gov.sg
 
P1.6Mrs Katherine Hah katherine_loi_huay_kiew@schools.gov.sgMs Rebekah Foong foong_chen_kai_rebekah@schools.gov.sg 
P1.7Mrs Magdalene Tan magdalene_kooi_kg@moe.edu.sgMrs Lily Pook
pook_lily@moe.edu.sg